twitter facebook instagram goodreads books pinterest
Newsletter Sign-up

Eternal Rider

Lords of Deliverance Book 1 - Demonica Book 6

They are here. They ride. The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse.

His name is Ares, and the fate of mankind rests on his powerful shoulders. If he falls to the forces of evil, the world falls too. As one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, he is far stronger than any mortal, but even he cannot fight his destiny forever. Not when his own brother plots against him.

Yet there is one last hope. Gifted in a way other humans can’t-or won’t-understand, Cara Thornhart is the key to both this Horseman’s safety and his doom. But involving Cara will prove treacherous, even beyond the maddening, dangerous desire that seizes them the moment they meet. For staving off eternal darkness could have a staggering cost: Cara’s life.



“Like the Demonica series, this first offering is just as compelling and powerful. Ione has the amazing ability to create intimidating, powerfully sexy and utterly compelling heroes…Love, hope, sin, redemption and, of course, end-of-the-world danger fill the pages.”

Romantic Times BookClub Magazine, 4 stars!

“As much as I love the Demonica series I think that the Lords of Deliverance series could turn out to be even better and I can’t wait to get my hands on the next installment. I’d recommend Larissa Ione to any paranormal romance fan…”

“From the first page until the last, I got sucked into this world full of battles, tons of testosterone, fiery and feisty females, Unfallen angels worshiping a succubus, super secret demon fight squads, and hot Horsemen trying to keep the world from the brink of Armageddon. Oh yeah, and the world will end if another Horseman’s Seal breaks. Ms. Ione, you are my new favorite paranormal author.”

Kati at RomancingRakes

Amazon Barnes and Noble iBooks Kobo IndieBound Powell's Books Walmart

Amazon UK Amazon Germany Amazon Italy Amazon France
Grand Central Publishing
ISBN-10: 044657449X
ISBN-13: 9780446574495

Related Books