The Lords of Deliverance series is a 4-book spinoff of my Demonica series. Starting with Eternal Rider, it expands the world and focuses on the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse. It can be read without having read the first 5 Demonica books, and it continues with Reaver and Revenant, as well as with the Demonica Underworld series.